Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)
Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)

Autographed Christine Feehan Series Starter Set (7 Book Set)

Regular price $74.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lucky 7!  Enjoy dipping into each of Christine’s seven bestselling series.  This set includes signed copies of each of the first books released in the Dark Series, Leopard Series, GhostWalker Series, Drake Sisters Series, Sea Haven Series, Shadow Series and Torpedo Ink Series.

 *Your books will be signed to the name on the order form.  If you would like the books addressed to another name or you would like a short personalized message, please contact us at and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

**Please allow 1-3 business days to prepare autographed copies prior to shipping.


Enter the enchanting world of the Carpathians, where dark adventure, mystery, and love await, and the desires of two daring hearts unite in one irresistible passion. 


LEOPARD SERIES:  FEVER (Trade Paperback)

In the novel, Wild Rain, and the novella, "The Awakening", New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan created an exotic sensual race — the Leopard People. Fever brings the two stories together for the first time in one volume, a one-way ticket to a dizzying new world of desire...

Sensual half-human, half-leopard creatures stalk the lush rainforest of Borneo...

In "The Awakening," a beautiful naturalist's dream comes true—to live among the feral jungle creatures. But an untamed, irresistible beast of another sort inspires her to explore her own wild side. . .

And they mate for life.

Wild Rain's Rachel Lospostros has escaped from a faceless assassin and found sanctuary thousands of miles from home, under the towering jungle canopy. In this world teeming with unusual creatures she encounters Rio: a native of the forest imbued with a fierce prowess, and possessed of secrets of his own. When Rio unleashes the secret animal instincts that course through his blood, Rachel must decide if he is something to be feared—or desired. . .



The classified experiment is the brainchild of renowned scientist Peter Whitney and his brilliant daughter, Lily. Created to enhance the psychic abilities of an elite squadron, it can transform their natural mental powers into a unique military weapon. But something goes wrong. In the isolated underground labs, the men have been dying--victims of bizarre accidents. Captain Ryland Miller knows he is next. When Dr. Whitney himself is murdered, Ryland has only one person left to trust: the beautiful Lily. Possessed of an uncanny sixth sense herself, Lily shares Ryland's every new fear, every betrayal, every growing suspicion, and every passionate beat of the heart. Together, they will be drawn deeper into the labyrinth of her father's past. . . and closer to a secret that someone would kill to keep hidden.



Experience the pure magic and exotic passion of the Drake Sisters in two tales from the author who USA Today calls "the queen of paranormal romance." This is a re-issue and includes Oceans of Fire and Magic in the Wind.

Magic in the Wind — "Sarah's coming home." Ever since Damon Wilder sought refuge in Sea Haven, he's heard the same breathless rumor pass the lips of so many in the sleepy coastal town--a whispered reverie so suggestive that it carries the curious Damon to Sarah's cliff-top home. But Damon has not arrived alone. Two men have tracked him to Sea Haven, and into the shadows of Drake House, where Sarah hides her own secrets. And danger--as well as a desire more urgent than either has ever known--is just a whisper away...

Oceans of Fire — A gifted daughter in a magical bloodline, Abigail Drake was born with a mystical affinity for water, and possessed a particularly strong bond with dolphins, swimming peacefully among them in the waters off Sea Haven, her hometown. Until the day she witnesses a cold-blooded murder on shore, and is sent fleeing for her life--right into the arms of Alexsandr Volstov, an Interpol agent who once broke Abby's heart. But he isn't going to let the only woman he ever loved fall in harm's way--or slip from his embrace. . .



Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling Hidden Currents may have closed the Drake Sisters saga--which "brought paranormal romance to a new high"--but it has opened the door to an all~new series of startling magic, mystery, and the soul~stirring elements of nature. . .

The last thing Lev Prakenskii remembered was being lost in the swirling currents of the ocean and getting sucked deeper into the nothingness of a freezing black eddy off the coastal town of Sea Haven. Just as quickly, just a miraculously, he was saved--pulled ashore by a beautiful stranger. But Lev has no memory of who he is--or why he seems to possess the violent instincts of a trained killer. All he knows is that he fears for his life, and for the life of his unexpected savior.



The #1 New York Times bestselling "queen of paranormal romance" is back with a sexy new series starring a Chicago crime family that hides a dark, mystical secret. . .

Whether it's fast cars or fast women, Stefano Ferraro gets what he wants. When he's not fodder for the paparazzi, he commands Ferraro family businesses — both legitimate and illegitimate.


An outlaw motorcycle club sets up shop next door to Sea Haven in the dangerously sexy new series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

As the enforcer of the Torpedo Ink motorcycle club, Reaper lives for riding and fighting. He's a stone-cold killer who turns his wrath on those who deserve it. Feelings are a weakness he can't afford—until a gorgeous bartender gets under his skin...